Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

 

  

 

 

 

 

10 mars 2005 4 10 /03 /mars /2005 00:00

Washington

(written by Bret Domrose) 

I feel something near 
Is it misery and fear 
It's a mystery unclear 
What am I doing here 

A breeze upon my face 
smells sweet as your embrace 
A smile across my face 
as i think about that place 

And I feel like I know 
what is going on 
like roses reach to 
kiss the morning dawn 
I'm washington tonight 
and all is calm 
I'm coming home to you 
we're moving on 

We rode upon a town 
people all around 
It's a good place to lay down 
and i dream about you now 

Holding pictures near 
I think of you my dear 
My body knows no fear 
What am i doing here 
 
 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
Un de leur meilleure chanson!
Répondre