Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

 

  

 

 

 

 

10 mars 2005 4 10 /03 /mars /2005 00:00

No Matter What

Written by B. Domrose, K. Reeves, and R. Mailhouse

No matter what you are
I will always be with you
Doesn't matter what you do girl 
Ooh girl with you

No matter what you do
I will always be around
Won't you tell me what you've found girl
Ooh girl I want you

Knock down the old grey wall
Be a part of it all
Nothing to say Nothing to see
Nothing to do 
If you would give me all 
I would give it to you
Nothing would be-Nothing would be
Nothing would be

No matter where you go
There will always be a place
Can't you see it in my face girl
Ooh girl I want you

Knock down the old grey wall
Be a part of it all 
Nothing to say Nothing to see
Nothing to do 
If you would give me all 
I would give it to you
Nothing would be-Nothing would be
Nothing would be

No matter what you are
I will always be with you
Doesn't matter what you do girl
Ooh girl I'm with you

Ooh girl you girl I want you
Ooh girl you girl I want you
 
 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires