Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

 

  

 

 

 

 

10 mars 2005 4 10 /03 /mars /2005 00:00

Superstar 

(Leon Russel and Bonnie Bramlett)

Long ago and oh so far away 
I fell in love with you 
before the second show 
Your guitar,it sounds so 
sweet and clear 
but you're not really here 
it's just the radio 

Don't you remember 
you told me you loved me, baby? 
You said you'd be coming back 
this way again, maybe 
Baby baby baby baby,oh baby 
I love you, I really do 

Loneliness is such a sad affair 
I can hardley wait 
to be with you again 
What to say, to make 
you come again? 
Come back to me again 
and play your sad guitar 

Don't you remember 
you told me you loved me, baby? 
You said you'd be coming back 
this way again, maybe 
Baby baby baby baby,oh baby 
I love you, I really do 
 
 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires