Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

 

  

 

 

 

 

10 mars 2005 4 10 /03 /mars /2005 00:00

Cornerstore

(written by Bret Domrose,Robert Mailhouse, Keanu Reeves) guess he didn't want to take credit. Typical Keanu 

They moved down into town 
not to be forgotten 
To stay around 
The jasmine's sweet 
The air is comeplete now 

They set up a cornerstore 
to try to make their lives 
a little more 
Their girl was blind 
but she saw more 
then you or me will ever see 

You are the sun 
I wanna see everything 
I will not run 
I wanna be everything in you 

They sold bait and fishing strings 
and groceries and things 
everbodies needs 
The jasmine's sweet 
the air is complete she said 
but lately at the cornerstore 
I try to make my life a little more 
I hang around to see her 
a little more 

You are the sun 
I wanna see everything 
I will not run 
I wanna be everything in you 

They moved down into town 
not to be forgotten 
To stay around 
The jasmine's sweet 
The air is comeplete she said 
but lately at the cornerstore 
we try to make our lives 
a little more 
I hang around 
just a little more 
 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires