Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

 

  

 

 

 

 

10 mars 2005 4 10 /03 /mars /2005 00:00

A DREAMTIME 

(written by Bret Domrose) 

If I wake i only want 
to dream again 
Where everything is beautiful 
and new again 
When i sleep I always 
have a happy end 
Lying with the lions 
I'm so lazy and i'm loving it 

I willl not run I will not hide 
when dreams and real life collide 
I'm on the ground I'm taking fire 
but i'll be sleeping sweet tonight 

You can spread your words 
around me full of lies 
You can paint a picture of me 
in their eyes 
You can burn my castle down 
but relize 
when you go to sleep tonight 
I'll meet you on the other side 

I willl not run I will not hide 
I will make you swallow my pride 
I will not aim and open fire 
I'll be sleeping sweet tonight 

Oh everything is so good 
everything's so good 
 
 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires